Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort ascending Department Email Telephone
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201
Victoria Banner Welding Instructor/ Yancey Welding/ Yancey Learning Center vguerrero@mayland.edu 828.682.7053
Rita Earley Vice President, Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education/Continuing Education Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290
Tim Greene Vice President, Administrative Services Administrative Services tgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1220
Dora Smith Transfer Counselor, SOAR Student Development dsmith@mayland.edu 828.766.1260
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226