Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort ascending Department Email Telephone
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201
Victoria Banner Welding Instructor/ Yancey Welding/ Yancey Learning Center vgbanner@mayland.edu 828.682.7053
Tim Greene Vice President, Administrative Services Administrative Services tgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1220
Rita Earley Vice President, Academics and Workforce Development Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290
Dora Smith Transfer Counselor, SOAR Student Development dsmith@mayland.edu 828.766.1260
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Christina Cooper Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356

Pages