Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort ascending Department Email Telephone
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Dale Sparks Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dsparks@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227
Frank O'Hagan Coordinator, Avery County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development at Avery High School fohagan@mayland.edu 828.733.0151
Ralph Hise Coordinator of Special Projects President's Office rhise@mayland.edu 828.766.1294
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192
Keegan Anderson Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty kanderson@mayland.edu 828.766.1332
Ryan Carter Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty rcarter@mayland.edu 828.766.1331
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301

Pages