Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort ascending Department Email Telephone
Jeanne Proffitt Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jproffitt@mayland.edu 828.766.1372
Kimberly Leverette Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kleverette@mayland.edu 828.766.1292
Debra Cagle Administrative Assistant Student Development dcagle@mayland.edu 828.766.1263
Brooke Clark Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bclark@mayland.edu 828.766.1388
Crystal Forbes Administrative Assistant Student Services cbforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Pat Robinson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education probinson@mayland.edu 828.766.1371
Rodena Clark Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rclark@mayland.edu 828.766.1382
Jamie Vickers Accounts Payable / Accounting Technician Administrative Services jvickers@mayland.edu 828.766.1223
Emily Thomas Accounting Technician / Cashier Administrative Services ethomas@mayland.edu 828.765.1229

Pages