Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort ascending Department Email Telephone
Lena McEachern Nursing Instructor Faculty landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Faculty clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Faculty satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Emilee Crowder Marketing Assistant Marketing & Media ecrowder@mayland.edu 828.766.1257
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198

Pages