Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Information System Technology tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Deborah Houston Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills dhouston@mayland.edu 828.766.1321
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Sandra Pierce Math Faculty Faculty spierce@mayland.edu 828.766.1307
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Academics and Student Development satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Christina Cooper Nurse Aide Coordinator / Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356

Pages