Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Faculty satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Lena McEachern Nursing Instructor Faculty landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Faculty clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226
Christina Cooper Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356

Pages