Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Whitney Hobart H.S.Equivalency/ESL Coordinator Adult Education/Basic Skills whobart@mayland.edu 828.766.1326
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Matthew Hitechew History Faculty Faculty mhitechew@mayland.edu 828.765.7351
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Faculty tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Deborah Houston Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills dhouston@mayland.edu 828.766.1321
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197

Pages