Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Beth Morris Director, Marketing President's Office bmorris@mayland.edu 828.766.1257
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295
Debbie Stafford Director, SOAR Student Development dstafford@mayland.edu 828.766.1281
Pam Wilson Director, WIOA Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education pwilson@mayland.edu 828.682.6618
Maria Grindstaff Early College Liaison / Coordinator Mitchell County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development mgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1283
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308

Pages