Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
ReJeanna Trice Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services rtrice@mayland.edu 828.766.1242
Jessica Forbes Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services jforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271
Whitney Hobart H.S.Equivalency/ESL Coordinator Adult Education/Basic Skills whobart@mayland.edu 828.766.1326
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305

Pages