Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Sherry Sherman Dean, Arts & Sciences, Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380
Brenda McFee Dean, Career Technologies Faculty bmcfee@mayland.edu 828.766.1330
Kimberly Ledford Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kimledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Chris Helms Dean, Mitchell Con Ed/Prison Training Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education chelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1291
Steve Gunter Dean, Pre-College Programs / Basic Skills Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sgunter@mayland.edu 828.766.1320
Monica Carpenter Dean, Yancey Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Jennifer Vance Director of Admissions, Records & Registrar Student Services jvance@mayland.edu 828.766.1251
Jon Wilmesherr Director, Academic Support Services and Learning Resources Center Academics and Student Development jwilmesherr@mayland.edu 828.766.1360
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190

Pages