Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Jeannette Murray Counselor, SOAR Student Development jmurray@mayland.edu 828.766.1261
Ron Davis Criminal Justice Technology Faculty Faculty rdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262
Steve Gunter Dean, Adult Education / Basic Skills Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sgunter@mayland.edu 828.766.1320
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380
Brenda McFee Dean, Career Technologies Faculty bmcfee@mayland.edu 828.766.1330
Kimberly Burr Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kburr@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Chris Helms Dean, Mitchell Con Ed/Prison Training Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education chelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1291

Pages