Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Brenda McFee Dean, Career Technologies Faculty bmcfee@mayland.edu 828.766.1330
Kimberly Ledford Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kimledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Jon Wilmesherr Dean, Learning Resources Center and Distance Education Academics and Student Development jwilmesherr@mayland.edu 828.766.1360
Chris Helms Dean, Mitchell Con Ed/Prison Training Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education chelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1291
Steve Gunter Dean, Pre-College Programs / Basic Skills Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sgunter@mayland.edu 828.766.1320
Jennifer Vance Director of Admissions, Records & Registrar Student Services jvance@mayland.edu 828.766.1251
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Lee Whittington Director, Facilities Services Administrative Services lwhittington@mayland.edu 828.766.1196
Sonja Peterson Director, Financial Aid Administrative Services speterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1240

Pages