Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Dale Sparks Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dsparks@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Kent Stewart Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kstewart@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Randy McClellan Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rmcclellan@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Jeannette Murray Counselor, SOAR Student Development jmurray@mayland.edu 828.766.1261
Kayti Ledford Criminal Justice Coordinator Faculty kledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297

Pages