Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Sharon Vance Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills svance@mayland.edu 828.766.1384
Linda McCoury Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills lmccoury@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Brandon Pitman AgriBusiness Instructor Academics and Student Development bpitman@mayland.edu 828.766.1230
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Shelia Laws Assessment & Retention Specialist Adult Education / Basic Skills slaws@mayland.edu 828.766.1322
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Sherry Sherman Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
Belinda Henson Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bhenson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Michelle Fenlin Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mhopson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195

Pages