Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort ascending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Darlene Hicks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills dhicks@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Anita Herbert Administrative Assistant, Nursing Academics and Student Development aherbert@mayland.edu 828.766.1351
Chris Helms Dean, Mitchell Con Ed/Prison Training Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education chelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1291
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Steve Gunter Dean, Pre-College Programs / Basic Skills Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sgunter@mayland.edu 828.766.1320
Jennifer Grindstaff Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development jgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1255
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Crystal Forbes Administrative Assistant Student Services cbforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191

Pages