Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort ascending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Randy McClellan Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rmcclellan@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
Kimberly Leverette Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kleverette@mayland.edu 828.766.1292
Kimberly Ledford Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kimledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Kayti Ledford Criminal Justice Coordinator Faculty kledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Shelia Laws Assessment & Retention Specialist Adult Education / Basic Skills slaws@mayland.edu 828.766.1322

Pages