Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort ascending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Brooke Peterson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bpeterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1388
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Information System Technology tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Frank O'Hagan Coordinator, Avery County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development at Avery High School fohagan@mayland.edu 828.733.0151
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262
Jeannette Murray Counselor, SOAR Student Development jmurray@mayland.edu 828.766.1261
Beth Morris Director, Marketing President's Office bmorris@mayland.edu 828.766.1257
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207

Pages