Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort ascending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Cindi Renfro Accounting Specialist Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228
Elane Redman Administrative Assistant, Vice President Academics and Student Development eredman@mayland.edu 828.766.1284
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Jeanne Proffitt Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jproffitt@mayland.edu 828.766.1372
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198
Sonja Peterson Director, Financial Aid Administrative Services speterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1240
Brooke Peterson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bpeterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1388

Pages