Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort ascending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192
Amanda Buchanan Director, Financial Services Administrative Services albuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1224
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Shane Biddix Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sbiddix@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362
Victoria Banner Welding Instructor/ Mitchell High School Welding/ Mitchell High School vgbanner@mayland.edu 828.766.3417
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Faculty satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Keegan Anderson Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty kanderson@mayland.edu 828.766.1332