Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Deborah Houston Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills dhouston@mayland.edu 828.766.1321
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227
April Jones Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education ajones@mayland.edu 828.766.1287
Donna Kelly Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dkelly@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Shelia Laws Assessment & Retention Specialist Adult Education / Basic Skills slaws@mayland.edu 828.766.1322
Kayti Ledford Criminal Justice Coordinator Faculty kledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Kimberly Ledford Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kimledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Kimberly Leverette Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kleverette@mayland.edu 828.766.1292
Richard Linville Distance Education Coordinator Academics and Student Development rlinville@mayland.edu 828.766.1361

Pages