Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Tim Greene Vice President, Administrative Services Administrative Services tgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1220
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Jennifer Grindstaff Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development jgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1255
Maria Grindstaff Early College Liaison / Coordinator Mitchell County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development mgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1283
Steve Gunter Dean, Pre-College Programs / Basic Skills Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sgunter@mayland.edu 828.766.1320
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Chris Helms Dean, Mitchell Con Ed/Prison Training Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education chelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1291
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Belinda Henson Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bhenson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Anita Herbert Administrative Assistant, Nursing Academics and Student Development aherbert@mayland.edu 828.766.1351

Pages