Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279
Christina Cooper Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Emilee Crowder Marketing Assistant Marketing & Media ecrowder@mayland.edu 828.766.1257
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256

Pages