Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Dora Smith Transfer Counselor, SOAR Student Development dsmith@mayland.edu 828.766.1260
Dale Sparks Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dsparks@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Debbie Stafford Director, SOAR Student Development dstafford@mayland.edu 828.766.1281
Kent Stewart Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kstewart@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Emily Thomas Accounting Technician / Cashier Administrative Services ethomas@mayland.edu 828.765.1229
ReJeanna Trice Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services rtrice@mayland.edu 828.766.1242
Sharon Vance Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills svance@mayland.edu 828.766.1384
Jennifer Vance Director of Admissions, Records & Registrar Student Services jvance@mayland.edu 828.766.1251

Pages