Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Victoria Banner Welding Instructor/ Yancey Welding/ Yancey Learning Center vguerrero@mayland.edu 828.682.7053
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Tim Greene Vice President, Administrative Services Administrative Services tgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1220
Tiffany Burleson CNA Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1337
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Steven Wright Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mwright@mayland.edu 828.766.1207

Pages