Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Chris Helms Dean, Mitchell Con Ed/Prison Training Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education chelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1291
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Brooke Peterson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bpeterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1388
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Brenda McFee Dean, Career Technologies Faculty bmcfee@mayland.edu 828.766.1330
Beth Morris Director, Marketing President's Office bmorris@mayland.edu 828.766.1257

Pages