Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Darlene Hicks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills dhicks@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Dale Sparks Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dsparks@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Crystal Forbes Administrative Assistant Student Services cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Cindi Renfro Accounting Specialist Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228
Christina Cooper Nurse Aide Coordinator / Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356
Chris Helms Dean, Mitchell Con Ed/Prison Training Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education chelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1291
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207

Pages