Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Jessica Forbes Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services jforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
Jennifer Vance Director of Admissions, Records & Registrar Student Services jvance@mayland.edu 828.766.1251
Jennifer Grindstaff Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development jgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1255
Jeannette Murray Counselor, SOAR Student Development jmurray@mayland.edu 828.766.1261
Jeanne Proffitt Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jproffitt@mayland.edu 828.766.1372
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Janet Brooks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills jbrooks@mayland.edu 828.766.1374

Pages