Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Jennifer Vance Director of Admissions, Records & Registrar Student Services jvance@mayland.edu 828.766.1251
Jennifer Grindstaff Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development jgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1255
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
Jeanne Proffitt Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jproffitt@mayland.edu 828.766.1372
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Jamie Vickers Accounts Payable / Accounting Technician Administrative Services jvickers@mayland.edu 828.766.1223
Haley McKinney Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development hmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1254
Frank O'Hagan Coordinator, Avery County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development at Avery High School fohagan@mayland.edu 828.733.0151
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226

Pages