Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Lee Whittington Director, Facilities Services Administrative Services lwhittington@mayland.edu 828.766.1196
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Kylie Austin Administrative Assistant II Economic and Workforce Development kaustin@mayland.edu 828.766.1299
Kimberly Burr Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kburr@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Kimberly Leverette Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kleverette@mayland.edu 828.766.1292
Kim Burleson Administrative Assistant, Vice President Administrative Services kburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1221
Kent Stewart Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kstewart@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Keegan Anderson Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty kanderson@mayland.edu 828.766.1332
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227

Pages