Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380
Maria Grindstaff Early College Liaison / Coordinator Mitchell County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development mgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1283
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Linda McCoury Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills lmccoury@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
Lena Anderson Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349

Pages