Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Randy McClellan Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rmcclellan@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Ralph Hise Coordinator of Special Projects President's Office rhise@mayland.edu 828.766.1294
Phillip Johnson Horticulture Faculty Faculty pjohnson@mayland.edu 828.766.1342
Pat Robinson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education probinson@mayland.edu 828.766.1371
Pam Wilson Director, WIOA Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education pwilson@mayland.edu 828.682.6618
Nealy Andrews Coordinator, Mitchell County Continuing Education Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education nandrews@mayland.edu 828.766.1298
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
Monica Carpenter Dean, Yancey Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Michelle Fenlin Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mhopson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195

Pages