Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Brent Ramsey Career Development Facillitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bramsey@mayland.edu 828.766.1287
Brenda McFee Dean, Career Technologies Faculty bmcfee@mayland.edu 828.766.1330
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Belinda Henson Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bhenson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
April Jones Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education ajones@mayland.edu 828.766.1287
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Faculty tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348
Anita Herbert Administrative Assistant, Nursing Academics and Student Development aherbert@mayland.edu 828.766.1351
Amanda Buchanan Director, Financial Services Administrative Services albuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1224
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295

Pages