Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Whitney Hobart H.S.Equivalency/ESL Coordinator Adult Education/Basic Skills whobart@mayland.edu 828.766.1326
Victoria Banner Welding Instructor/ Mitchell High School Welding/ Mitchell High School vgbanner@mayland.edu 828.766.3417
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Susan Shephard Administrative Assistant to the VP of Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sshephard@mayland.edu 828.766.1299
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192
Steve Gunter Dean, Pre-College Programs / Basic Skills Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sgunter@mayland.edu 828.766.1320

Pages