Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort descending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Ryan Carter Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty rcarter@mayland.edu 828.766.1331
Sandra Pierce Math Faculty Faculty spierce@mayland.edu 828.766.1307
Sara Coffey Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills scoffey@mayland.edu 828.766.1328
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271
Shane Biddix Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sbiddix@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Academics and Student Development satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Sharon Vance Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills svance@mayland.edu 828.766.1384
Shelia Laws Assessment & Retention Specialist Adult Education / Basic Skills slaws@mayland.edu 828.766.1322

Pages