Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort descending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Kim Burleson Administrative Assistant, Vice President Administrative Services kburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1221
Kimberly Leverette Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kleverette@mayland.edu 828.766.1292
Kimberly Ledford Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kimledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Lee Whittington Director, Facilities Services Administrative Services lwhittington@mayland.edu 828.766.1196
Lena McEachern Nursing Instructor Faculty landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199

Pages