Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort descending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Debra Cagle Administrative Assistant Student Development dcagle@mayland.edu 828.766.1263
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198
Donna Kelly Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dkelly@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Dora Smith Transfer Counselor, SOAR Student Development dsmith@mayland.edu 828.766.1260
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Elane Redman Administrative Assistant, Vice President Academics and Student Development eredman@mayland.edu 828.766.1284
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Emilee Crowder Marketing Assistant Marketing & Media ecrowder@mayland.edu 828.766.1257
Emily Thomas Accounting Technician / Cashier Administrative Services ethomas@mayland.edu 828.765.1229

Pages