Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort descending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Chris Helms Dean, Mitchell Con Ed/Prison Training Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education chelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1291
Christina Cooper Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356
Cindi Renfro Accounting Specialist Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228
Crystal Forbes Administrative Assistant Student Services cbforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Dale Sparks Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dsparks@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Darlene Hicks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills dhicks@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347
Debbie Stafford Director, SOAR Student Development dstafford@mayland.edu 828.766.1281
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362
Debra Cagle Administrative Assistant Student Development dcagle@mayland.edu 828.766.1263

Pages