Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort descending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Brooke Peterson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bpeterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1388
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Faculty clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Chris Helms Dean, Mitchell Con Ed/Prison Training Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education chelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1291
Christina Cooper Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356
Cindi Renfro Accounting Specialist Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228

Pages