Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort ascending Telephone
Victoria Banner Welding Instructor/ Yancey Welding/ Yancey Learning Center vguerrero@mayland.edu 828.682.7053
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Information System Technology tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Tim Greene Vice President, Administrative Services Administrative Services tgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1220
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279
Tiffany Burleson CNA Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1337

Pages