Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort ascending Telephone
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226
Debbie Stafford Director, SOAR Student Development dstafford@mayland.edu 828.766.1281
Dale Sparks Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dsparks@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Dora Smith Transfer Counselor, SOAR Student Development dsmith@mayland.edu 828.766.1260
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198
Donna Kelly Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dkelly@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Deborah Houston Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills dhouston@mayland.edu 828.766.1321
Darlene Hicks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills dhicks@mayland.edu 828.766.1325

Pages