Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort ascending Telephone
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
Lee Whittington Director, Facilities Services Administrative Services lwhittington@mayland.edu 828.766.1196
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Lena Anderson Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349
Kent Stewart Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kstewart@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353

Pages