Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort ascending Telephone
Pam Wilson Director, WIOA Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education pwilson@mayland.edu 828.682.6618
Pat Robinson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education probinson@mayland.edu 828.766.1371
Steven Wright Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mwright@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Monica Carpenter Dean, Yancey Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262
Michelle Fenlin Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mhopson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Maria Grindstaff Early College Liaison / Coordinator Mitchell County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development mgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1283
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199

Pages