Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort descending Telephone
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197
ReJeanna Trice Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services rtrice@mayland.edu 828.766.1242
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Academics and Student Development satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Shane Biddix Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sbiddix@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Steve Botney Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills sbotney@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271
Sara Coffey Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills scoffey@mayland.edu 828.766.1328
Steve Gunter Dean, Adult Education / Basic Skills Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sgunter@mayland.edu 828.766.1320

Pages