Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort descending Telephone
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
Maria Grindstaff Early College Liaison / Coordinator Mitchell County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development mgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1283
Michelle Fenlin Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mhopson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262
Monica Carpenter Dean, Yancey Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Steven Wright Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mwright@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Nealy Andrews Coordinator, Mitchell County Continuing Education Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education nandrews@mayland.edu 828.766.1298

Pages