Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort descending Telephone
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
Matthew Hitechew History Faculty Faculty mhitechew@mayland.edu 828.765.7351
Michelle Fenlin Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mhopson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262
MKayla Nelson Early College Student Success Advisor/Recruiter Student Development mnelson@mayland.edu 828.766.1283
Monica Carpenter Associate Vice President - Economic and Workforce Development Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Pat Robinson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education probinson@mayland.edu 828.766.1371

Pages