Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort descending Telephone
Kent Stewart Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kstewart@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Lena Anderson Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Lee Whittington Director, Facilities Services Administrative Services lwhittington@mayland.edu 828.766.1196
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199

Pages