Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort descending Telephone
Jeannette Murray Counselor, SOAR Student Development jmurray@mayland.edu 828.766.1261
Jeanne Proffitt Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jproffitt@mayland.edu 828.766.1372
Jennifer Vance Director of Admissions, Records & Registrar Student Services jvance@mayland.edu 828.766.1251
Jamie Vickers Accounts Payable / Accounting Technician Administrative Services jvickers@mayland.edu 828.766.1223
Jon Wilmesherr Director, Academic Support Services and Learning Resources Center Academics and Student Development jwilmesherr@mayland.edu 828.766.1360
Keegan Anderson Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty kanderson@mayland.edu 828.766.1332
Kylie Austin Administrative Assistant II Economic and Workforce Development kaustin@mayland.edu 828.766.1299
Kim Burleson Administrative Assistant, Vice President Administrative Services kburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1221
Kimberly Burr Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kburr@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Kimberly Leverette Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kleverette@mayland.edu 828.766.1292

Pages