Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort descending Telephone
Carol Holden Corrections / Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills cholden@mayland.edu 828.766.1285
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Faculty clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
Cindi Renfro Accounting Specialist Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362
Debra Cagle Administrative Assistant Student Development dcagle@mayland.edu 828.766.1263
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Darlene Hicks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills dhicks@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Donna Kelly Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dkelly@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347

Pages