Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
ReJeanna Trice Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services rtrice@mayland.edu 828.766.1242
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227
Lee Whittington Director, Facilities Services Administrative Services lwhittington@mayland.edu 828.766.1196
Amanda Buchanan Vice President, Administrative Services Administrative Services albuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1224
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Cindi Renfro Director, Financial Services Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198
Jamie Vickers Accounts Payable / Accounting Technician Administrative Services jvickers@mayland.edu 828.766.1223
Jessica Forbes Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services jforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243

Pages