Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Whitney Hobart H.S.Equivalency/ESL Coordinator Adult Education/Basic Skills whobart@mayland.edu 828.766.1326
Steve Botney Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills sbotney@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Darlene Hicks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills dhicks@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Janet Brooks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills jbrooks@mayland.edu 828.766.1374
Deborah Houston Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills dhouston@mayland.edu 828.766.1321
Sharon Vance Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills svance@mayland.edu 828.766.1384
Shelia Laws Assessment & Retention Specialist Adult Education / Basic Skills slaws@mayland.edu 828.766.1322
Sara Coffey Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills scoffey@mayland.edu 828.766.1328
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197

Pages