Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Whitney Hobart H.S.Equivalency/ESL Coordinator Adult Education/Basic Skills whobart@mayland.edu 828.766.1326
Darlene Hicks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills dhicks@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Deborah Houston Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills dhouston@mayland.edu 828.766.1321
Shelia Laws Assessment & Retention Specialist Adult Education / Basic Skills slaws@mayland.edu 828.766.1322
Sara Coffey Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills scoffey@mayland.edu 828.766.1328
Emily Thomas Accounting Technician / Cashier Administrative Services ethomas@mayland.edu 828.765.1229
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227

Pages