Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Rita Earley Vice President, Academics and Workforce Development Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Pat Robinson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education probinson@mayland.edu 828.766.1371
Steve Gunter Dean, Pre-College Programs / Basic Skills Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sgunter@mayland.edu 828.766.1320
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279

Pages