Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Jeanne Proffitt Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jproffitt@mayland.edu 828.766.1372
Tiffany Waldrop CNA Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1337
Monica Carpenter Dean, Yancey Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Kimberly Leverette Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kleverette@mayland.edu 828.766.1292
Randy McClellan Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rmcclellan@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Pam Wilson Director, WIOA Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education pwilson@mayland.edu 828.682.6618
Steven Wright Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mwright@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Rita Earley Vice President, Academics and Workforce Development Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290

Pages