Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Kent Stewart Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kstewart@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Jeanne Proffitt Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jproffitt@mayland.edu 828.766.1372
Donna Kelly Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dkelly@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Tiffany Waldrop CNA Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1337
Monica Carpenter Associate Vice President - Economic and Workforce Development Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Kimberly Leverette Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kleverette@mayland.edu 828.766.1292
Randy McClellan Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rmcclellan@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Pam Wilson Director, WIOA Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education pwilson@mayland.edu 828.682.6618
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207

Pages